Molly Hatchet

Molly Hatchet is a Southern rock band that was formed in Jacksonville, Florida in 1975, still touring to this day. Known primarily for their hit song "Flirtin' with Disaster" from the album of the same title, the group began when guitarists Dave Hlubek and Steve Holland came upon the name of legendary axe murderer Hatchet Molly. The original band included the late vocalist Danny Joe Brown, additional guitarist Duane Roland, bassist Banner Thomas, and drummer Bruce Crump. Read more on

Southern Rock  hard rock  classic rock  blues rock  rock  

Molly Hatchet('s) Similar Artists

Molly Hatchet('s) Top Tracks

Flirtin' With Disaster - Molly Hatchet
Whiskey Man - Molly Hatchet
Dreams I'll Never See - Molly Hatchet
Bounty Hunter - Molly Hatchet
Gator Country - Molly Hatchet
Fall Of The Peacemakers - Molly Hatchet
Boogie No More - Molly Hatchet
Beatin' The Odds - Molly Hatchet
Let The Good Times Roll - Molly Hatchet
Bloody Reunion - Molly Hatchet
Molly Hatchet('s) Top Albums